Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: need the solution
Top Forums Shell Programming and Scripting need the solution Post 302213194 by paniruddha on Wednesday 9th of July 2008 12:20:47 PM
Old 07-09-2008
need the solution

Write a program to print all prime numbers from 1 to 300.

2 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

need solution for scripting

hi all, i would like to add on the print command to prompt user to enter a value and store inside the variable name as $inName after that the value will replace the existing line for ${METRICA_DIR}/TechnologyPacks/Spool/2030324032 i'm new in scripting, could anyone give me some hint for... (14 Replies)
Discussion started by: kkc
14 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Is there a awk solution for this??

I am writing a awk script that gathers certain data from certain fields. I needed a awk solution for this, because it will later become a function in the script. I have the following data that I need output on a single line, but record spans across multilple lines and records are not... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: timj123
7 Replies
PRIME(1SSL)                                                           OpenSSL                                                          PRIME(1SSL)

NAME
openssl-prime, prime - compute prime numbers SYNOPSIS
openssl prime [-help] [-hex] [-generate] [-bits] [-safe] [-checks] [number...] DESCRIPTION
The prime command checks if the specified numbers are prime. If no numbers are given on the command line, the -generate flag should be used to generate primes according to the requirements specified by the rest of the flags. OPTIONS