Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: GVIM keyboard shortcuts
Top Forums Shell Programming and Scripting GVIM keyboard shortcuts Post 302211718 by balaramaiah.t on Friday 4th of July 2008 05:44:02 AM
Old 07-04-2008
GVIM keyboard shortcuts

Hi all,
I am new to linux, can anybody send any link for "GVIM" keyboard shortcuts.

3 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

shortcuts

Hi, I'm new to this forum, but i'm getting to work on some unix and i like it a lot. I'm trying to figure out a way i can create a shortcut command for a long pathname for example, if i needed to access a file in a particular directory i would type "cd /sampledata/IFS/IFS_DEV/HDC/files/glitter".... (9 Replies)
Discussion started by: sd12
9 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

How to change Firefox keyboard shortcuts

Hi board! Can anybody tell me how to configure the Keyboard shortcuts of Firefox? I know that there is an extension called keyconfig and I used it with Firefox 1.0 but I it wasn't updated since 2005 or something. I also had a closer look at about:config but didn't find anything. My Google... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: schallstrom
7 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Problem getting vertical bar with British keyboard layout on US (physical) keyboard

Hi, I've got a bit of a ridiculous problem and wasn't sure where to post it. I need to use the vertical bar for piping in Bash but, as per the title, am using a UK layout on a US (physical) keyboard which doesn't have a key for it in the place I'd expect. I've tried using xbindkeys and Unicode... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: crunchgargoyle
7 Replies
kmflcomp(1)						      General Commands Manual						       kmflcomp(1)

NAME
kmflcomp - keyboard mapping for linux compiler SYNOPSIS
kmflcomp -v kmflcomp [-d] [-f] [-V] keyboardfile kmflcomp -h DESCRIPTION