Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Linux whereto download c89 compiler Post 302196631 by mannam srinivas on Monday 19th of May 2008 04:41:31 AM
Old 05-19-2008
MySQL whereto download c89 compiler

hello everyone,

i need a c89 compiler for hp-ux 11.11 machine.

can somebody suggest where to download c 89 compiler.

any help appriciated.

regards,
mannam

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Programming

Compiler....

:confused: How to do Compiler a .so with oracle9 libs? I have my file -> oracobo.pc my .so is called by Cobol App. -> Runcobol (I don't have source). Which is the statement of cc compiler? It's Right : proc oracobo.pc cc -O -q32 -DDYNAMIC_LIBRARIES_SUPPORTED... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: luckycs
0 Replies

2. Programming

C compiler

I'm new to C but eager to get started. I purchasewd beginning C by Ivor Horton and realise that I need a C compiler. I looking for the most appropriate and economical way to obtain this, any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: ferret
5 Replies

3. Solaris

C compiler

Hello Everyone!!! Can i use the C shell to compile a C program ? how ? please teach me how to compile ? Thanks!!!! Giancarlo D. Jabon (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: giancarlodjabon
1 Replies

4. Programming

C compiler

my C compiler cc is not working. probably it has corrupted. can anyone tell me location from where i can download it. Regards (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: rochitsharma
4 Replies

5. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

xl C/C++ compiler to GCC compiler

Hi, we are converting from IBM-AIX(xl c/c++ compiler) to Linux(GCC complier). As a part of this i need to change the CFLAGS. The xl c/c++ complier CFLAGS is CFLAGS := $(CDEBUG) $(PROJECT_INCLUDE_DIRS) $(COBJECT_MODE) -qcpluscmt -qmakedep -qcheck=all \ -qalign=bit_packed $(LINT_FLAGS)... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: pbattu1
0 Replies

6. HP-UX

c89-Issue