Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: AIX study Guides
Operating Systems AIX AIX study Guides Post 302193384 by fizeen2 on Friday 9th of May 2008 07:17:22 AM
Old 05-09-2008
Hai all,
Do u knw any downloading links for learning UNIX or AIX...i have some knowledge in unix but i have a keen interest in learning it...so please send me any unix training video links if u have.....

Thanks in advance

Fizeen

7 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Solaris Study Guides

I am currently working on my Solaris 8.0 Certification ,and I've been working primarily with the Solaris Study Guide produced by Syngress & Osborne. It's a good study guide ,but I think that it does lack some clarity and detail! My question is ,are there any other Solaris Study Guides that could... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: bilal_aa
1 Replies

2. Solaris

Solaris 9 Exam 310-014 & 310-015 Can anyone recommend some good study guides?

Hello, I'm going to be studying for my Solaris 9 System Administrator Certification and wondered if anyone had taken the exams and could recommend some good study guides / crams / books. Cheers, (8 Replies)
Discussion started by: unrealuk
8 Replies

3. Solaris

Mail server guides/tutorials?

solved issue (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: n0rus
0 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Oracle guides for exams

hi people, I am very much interested to Oracle. I decided to write one exam soon and I am refering guides from certmagic.com. It seems good. Any of you know any good books than this ?! (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: developer_me
0 Replies

5. AIX

Study AIX

Hi Friends iam planning to do AIX course. I have experiance in Solaris10. I need to know which is the Latest AIX version in the industry using.. If possible can u give me some ideas about AIX (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: suresh_krish
5 Replies

6. What is on Your Mind?

Good Practice Guides