Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: pro*c coding
Top Forums UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers pro*c coding Post 302178257 by wempy on Tuesday 25th of March 2008 05:52:29 AM
Old 03-25-2008
first result from mr. google is Introduction to Pro*C

6 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

domain logon problem - FreeBSD PDC w/ win2k pro and winxp pro

this is the seventh problem i'm having with samba. for some reason, i cannot logon to the domain. i've created user accounts... and i was able to establish a connection between the samba server (my PDC) and my workstations by logging in as "root." however now when i try to logon it gives... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: xyyz
5 Replies

2. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

can I use this coding

I apologise because I had pasted this question in the newbies forum first (because i am a bit of a newbie) but thought it might be better suited in here if i have to sepearate parameters can I use this syntax especially the or part (||) and is this correct if (6 Replies)
Discussion started by: w33man
6 Replies

3. Programming

where i get coding for networking in C?

hai, this is nagalakshmi. i have a question in Unix C. i need the coding for the file transfer and simulation of protocols in C where i get the coding? (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: xpertlakshmi
2 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Need help with coding

HI, Can some one guide me how to make changes to the script below so that it can load the history of a program to IT server ? Format of data: YYYYMMDD065959.dsk.log YYYYMMDD235959.dsk.log currently both are loaded together. Need to separate them as above format. Thanks in advance. ... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: crazydude80
1 Replies

5. Windows & DOS: Issues & Discussions

Need help with coding