Sponsored Content
Top Forums Shell Programming and Scripting Extracting information from a template Post 302109532 by Ernst on Tuesday 6th of March 2007 11:51:58 AM
Old 03-06-2007
Extraction info from a template

That should help!!! See below:

%set r_totaldrop 0
%set r_totalassgn 0
%set r_totalseiz 0
%set r_droprate 0
%set r_accessrate 0

%set nc 0 # Number of CDMA cell site faces
%set num_lines 0
%set need_header 1

"Cell PAF OrigSeiz OrigAssgn TermSeiz OrigAssgn CSupF cSHO %Comp HH %Comp HA %
Comp 3GPkCE Erlang SecErlang 3GDrop AcsAvg Peak PgAvg Peak FOVF %Hour
ROVF %Hour Unl CellPPBlk CellActFail CellTCCCF CSHTHoff MRFERII F1 F2 F3 F4\n"

%for c = a to z

%set r_ppblk 0
%set r_actfail 0
%set r_tccf 0

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Extracting information from text fields.

Dear friends, I'm a novice Unix user and I'm trying to learn the ropes. I have a big task I have to accomplish and I'm convinced Unix can get the job done, I just haven't figured out how. I recently posted on the topic of cutting text between unique text patterns and somebody helped me a great... (24 Replies)
Discussion started by: spindoctor
24 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Problems with extracting information

Hi all, <select name="comp" id="comp" style="width:130px;"> <?php $sqlcomp = mysql_query("SELECT * FROM comp"); while ($redcomp = mysql_fetch_array($sqlcomp)) { extract($redcomp); echo "<option value=\"$comp_id\">comp_name</option>"; } ?> ... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: c0mrade
0 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

Matching two file contents and extracting associated information

Hi, I am new to shell programming and need help. I have File1 with some ID numbers and File2 with ID number and some associated information. I want to match the ID numbers from File1 to contents in File2 and output a third file which pulls out the ID numbers and the associated information with... (2 Replies)