Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Advt Options ?
Contact Us Post Here to Contact Site Administrators and Moderators Advt Options ? Post 302080109 by systemali on Sunday 16th of July 2006 10:48:57 AM
Old 07-16-2006
Advt Options ?

Hi,

I was wondering if you accept advertising on your site ?

Regards,

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

cp options

Hello again, Is there an option for the cp command to overwrite existing files in the destination directory? Cheers Rob (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: milage
3 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

options

I am just beginning to learn unix and I was wondering if there was a list of all the options somewhere on the net or hidden in the man pages? Also do options always have - and then a letter, or can it be - and a number as well? Thanks! (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: terms5
1 Replies

3. AIX

no options

Hi All, I have a situation here that's very fun... I have a system with AIX and iPlanet (sunOne) installed, when occurs an unknown event on the network the WebServer shows a thousand of CLOSE_WAIT connections and this number grows and grows until the webserver crashs. I read some documents... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: nascimento.rp
2 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

uniq options

Hi I am currently using uniq -u and uniq -d option in my program to get uniq and duplicate lines from file. What i doing is uniq -c file1>file_u uniq -d file1>file_d cat file_u file_d > file_fiinal Since i am procesing a larger files the I/O operations is costly affair. Hence I would... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: dhanamurthy
0 Replies

5. Shell Programming and Scripting

Sed options

I have a file with name input_file.spec. This file has records like: Record #: 1 rec_len = 590 rec_id = 31229 filler_4 = " " orig_id = 902162988 seqnum = 138960799 lrnid ... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: Ajay_84
3 Replies

6. Shell Programming and Scripting