Sponsored Content
Top Forums Programming Help me! I just start to learn C in Unix Post 22709 by killerserv on Sunday 9th of June 2002 09:25:40 PM
Old 06-09-2002
I have a series of doubt over this question, cause the questions seems alike to some homework questions. Anyway i-gcci i believe its a Intel Based gcc compiler, i might get some wrong information tunneling on this, but do check this site

http://www.intel.com/software/products/index.htm

for more information.

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

Where do I start to learn PERL?

Hello, What is the best way to start learning PERL? Are there any "learn-it-yourself" websites? Beginner books? etc... Thanks, Barbara (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: blt123
3 Replies

2. SCO

want to Learn Unix

:confused: Hello everybody, i am totally new to unix, i want to learn unix. i have a server with pIII, 256 mb RAM, two SCSI disk w/o RAID controller.and one IDE CD-ROM Drive. i heard SCO installs on intel platform. what steps should i take for installing SCO on this machine? can anybody help me... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: tataiermail
1 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

want to learn unix

Hi, I am a new joinee.i want to know completely about unix.could you give me some links or soft copies so that i can be good at subject. thank you. (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: mohanp
5 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

want to learn unix

Hey guys, I would like to learn unix but first i need to start to load unix OS into my computer but i dont know where to start or get the CD to load...help appreciated...thanks (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: rxsonny
2 Replies

5. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

How to learn UNIX?