Sponsored Content
Top Forums Shell Programming and Scripting I dont want to know any search engines Post 21007 by memattmyself on Wednesday 8th of May 2002 09:36:07 PM
Old 05-08-2002
I dont want to know any search engines

I just want to know where I can download it on this website plz

3 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Search for Files that DONT contain a string

How do I search for files that dont contain a certain string? I am currently trying find ./logs -size +1c -exec grep -l 'Process Complete' {} \; -exec ls -l {} \; > $TOD Which gives me files that are reater han 0 file size and contain the string 'Process complete' but I want files that DONT... (13 Replies)
Discussion started by: tonydsam
13 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Checking status of engines using C-shell

I am relatively new to scripting. I am trying to develop a script that will 1. Source an executable file as an argument to the script that sets up the environment 2. Run a command "stat" that gives the status of 5 Engines running on the system 3. Check the status of the 5 Engines as either... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: paslas
0 Replies

3. Linux

Learning scrapers, webcrawlers, search engines and CURL

All, I'm trying to learn scrapers, webcrawlers, search engines and CURL. I've chosen to interrogate the following sites: Manta, SuperPages, Yellow Book, Yellow Pages. These show organizations/businesses by search type/category, so effective in finding potential clients. ... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: TBotNik
3 Replies
UTRACE_ATTACH_TASK(9)						  utrace core API					     UTRACE_ATTACH_TASK(9)

NAME
utrace_attach_task - attach new engine, or look up an attached engine SYNOPSIS
struct utrace_engine * utrace_attach_task(struct task_struct * target, int flags, const struct utrace_engine_ops * ops, void * data); ARGUMENTS