Sponsored Content
Top Forums UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers List of Commands for Unix Please Post 1435 by ShdwMaster on Tuesday 6th of March 2001 04:58:27 PM
Old 03-06-2001
My bad.. I reconnected to the server and it's OpenBsD.. Please.. if you have any info on basic command line algorithms please reply here or via email.. thank you again in advance

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

A Thorough List of FreeBSD commands?!?

I was just wondering if anyone knew of a site that covered all or many of FreeBSD's built in commands. I would also like to know what FreeBSD automatically logs, and where it logs it. Thanks! (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: Kyser_Soze
1 Replies

2. Solaris

List of Commands

Dear All, I am a new Administrator of Solaris in the company , I need a list of the commands pls ... Regards Adel (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: ArabOracle.com
2 Replies

3. UNIX Desktop Questions & Answers

where i can find list of UNIX commands for daily operations ?

Hi There, Can anyone help, where i can find list of UNIX commands just for regulat day ro day operations Thanx MGR (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: mgoutham
1 Replies

4. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Comparison List of commands

Hi, I would like to have a list of commands in a table, see below example Command description HPUNIX SUN UNIX IBM AIX all above i need comparison list of commands ASAP please.......... B.R (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: f_amshan
1 Replies

5. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Command for maintaining the list of commands used

Hi, There is a command by which you can maintain a list of commands previously typed. By this you dont have to type in the same command again and can use the up-down arrows to scroll through the list. Which is this command, i am not able to recall. (8 Replies)
Discussion started by: appledrive
8 Replies

6. Shell Programming and Scripting

list files commands