Sponsored Content
Special Forums UNIX and Linux Applications Need ideas for graduation project based on unix or linux Need ideas for graduation project based on Post 302704419 by MOHA-1 on Friday 21st of September 2012 02:54:45 PM
Old 09-21-2012
Need ideas for graduation project based on unix or linux Need ideas for graduation project based on

Dear all,

i am in last year of electronics department in engineering faculty

i need suggestions for a graduation project based on unix or free bsd or linux and electronics "embedded linux "

i think about embedded unix for example or device drivers

please i need helps

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Linux

Help me in finding ideas for Linux Project

Hi guys.. I m newbie to this forum. Basically, i need help in my final year B.E project. I will need some ideas or hints to decide my Project Topic on/for Linux. If you ask me why i choose Linux.. then i wud say I want to contribute more to open source community and eagerly want to learn... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: SRJSRJ
2 Replies

2. Programming

Project ideas for GNU/Linux C and BASH development

Hello everyone... I'm trying to find an interesting project to work on for my master thesis. I like GNU/Linux C development and BASH scripting. Please give me any idea that flashes in your mind. I thank you in advance... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: jonx
3 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

i need help i solaris project ideas

i am studying solaris and i am assigned to do the course graduation project based in solaris . could anybody help me in issue by giving me some ideas or instructions thank you (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: mka87
1 Replies

4. Hardware

Need ideas for graduation project based on unix or linux