Linux and UNIX Man Pages

Linux & Unix Commands - Search Man Pages

moosex::declare::syntax::keywordhandling(3) [osx man page]

MooseX::Declare::Syntax::KeywordHandling(3)		User Contributed Perl Documentation	       MooseX::Declare::Syntax::KeywordHandling(3)

NAME
MooseX::Declare::Syntax::KeywordHandling - Basic keyword functionality DESCRIPTION
This role provides the functionality common for all keyword handlers in MooseX::Declare. ATTRIBUTES
identifier This is the name of the actual keyword. It is a required string that is in the same format as a usual Perl identifier. METHODS
get_identifier Str Object->get_identifier () Returns the name the handler will be setup under. setup_for Object->setup_for (ClassName $class, %args) This will setup the handler in the specified $class. The handler will dispatch to the "parse_declaration" method when the keyword is used. A normal code reference will also be exported into the calling namespace. It will either be empty or, if a "generate_export" method is provided, the return value of that method. parse_declaration Object->parse_declaration (Str $filename, HashRef $setup_args, @call_args) This simply creates a new context and passes it to the "parse" method. REQUIRED METHODS
parse Object->parse (Object $context) This method must implement the actual parsing of the keyword syntax. SEE ALSO
o MooseX::Declare o MooseX::Declare::Context AUTHORS
o Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org> o Ash Berlin <ash@cpan.org> o Chas. J. Owens IV <chas.owens@gmail.com> o Chris Prather <chris@prather.org> o Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org> o Devin Austin <dhoss@cpan.org> o Hans Dieter Pearcey <hdp@cpan.org> o Justin Hunter <justin.d.hunter@gmail.com> o Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> o Michele Beltrame <arthas@cpan.org> o Nelo Onyiah <nelo.onyiah@gmail.com> o nperez <nperez@cpan.org> o Piers Cawley <pdcawley@bofh.org.uk> o Rafael Kitover <rkitover@io.com> o Robert 'phaylon' Sedlacek <rs@474.at> o Stevan Little <stevan.little@iinteractive.com> o Tomas Doran <bobtfish@bobtfish.net> o Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org> COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE
This software is copyright (c) 2011 by Florian Ragwitz. This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself. perl v5.16.2 2011-08-23 MooseX::Declare::Syntax::KeywordHandling(3)

Check Out this Related Man Page

MooseX::Declare::Syntax::Keyword::Clean(3)		User Contributed Perl Documentation		MooseX::Declare::Syntax::Keyword::Clean(3)

NAME
MooseX::Declare::Syntax::Keyword::Clean - Explicit namespace cleanups DESCRIPTION
This keyword will inject a call to namespace::clean into its current position. METHODS
parse Object->parse(Object $context) This will inject a call to namespace::clean "-except =" 'meta'> into the code at the position of the keyword. CONSUMES
o MooseX::Declare::Syntax::KeywordHandling SEE ALSO
o MooseX::Declare o MooseX::Declare::Syntax::KeywordHandling AUTHORS
o Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org> o Ash Berlin <ash@cpan.org> o Chas. J. Owens IV <chas.owens@gmail.com> o Chris Prather <chris@prather.org> o Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org> o Devin Austin <dhoss@cpan.org> o Hans Dieter Pearcey <hdp@cpan.org> o Justin Hunter <justin.d.hunter@gmail.com> o Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> o Michele Beltrame <arthas@cpan.org> o Nelo Onyiah <nelo.onyiah@gmail.com> o nperez <nperez@cpan.org> o Piers Cawley <pdcawley@bofh.org.uk> o Rafael Kitover <rkitover@io.com> o Robert 'phaylon' Sedlacek <rs@474.at> o Stevan Little <stevan.little@iinteractive.com> o Tomas Doran <bobtfish@bobtfish.net> o Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org> COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE
This software is copyright (c) 2011 by Florian Ragwitz. This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself. perl v5.16.2 2011-08-23 MooseX::Declare::Syntax::Keyword::Clean(3)
Man Page