Linux and UNIX Man Pages

Linux & Unix Commands - Search Man Pages

moosex::declare::syntax::keyword::role(3) [osx man page]

MooseX::Declare::Syntax::Keyword::Role(3)		User Contributed Perl Documentation		 MooseX::Declare::Syntax::Keyword::Role(3)

NAME
MooseX::Declare::Syntax::Keyword::Role - Role declarations METHODS
generate_export CodeRef Object->generate_export () Returns a closure with a call to "make_anon_metaclass". CONSUMES
o MooseX::Declare::Syntax::MooseSetup o MooseX::Declare::Syntax::RoleApplication MODIFIED METHODS
imported_moose_symbols List Object->imported_moose_symbols () Extends the existing "imported_moose_symbols" in MooseX::Declare::Syntax::MooseSetup with "requires", "extends", "has", "inner" and "super". import_symbols_from Str Object->import_symbols_from () Will return Moose::Role instead of the default Moose. make_anon_metaclass Object Object->make_anon_metaclass () This will return an anonymous instance of Moose::Meta::Role. SEE ALSO
o MooseX::Declare o MooseX::Declare::Syntax::Keyword::Class o MooseX::Declare::Syntax::RoleApplication o MooseX::Declare::Syntax::MooseSetup AUTHORS
o Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org> o Ash Berlin <ash@cpan.org> o Chas. J. Owens IV <chas.owens@gmail.com> o Chris Prather <chris@prather.org> o Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org> o Devin Austin <dhoss@cpan.org> o Hans Dieter Pearcey <hdp@cpan.org> o Justin Hunter <justin.d.hunter@gmail.com> o Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> o Michele Beltrame <arthas@cpan.org> o Nelo Onyiah <nelo.onyiah@gmail.com> o nperez <nperez@cpan.org> o Piers Cawley <pdcawley@bofh.org.uk> o Rafael Kitover <rkitover@io.com> o Robert 'phaylon' Sedlacek <rs@474.at> o Stevan Little <stevan.little@iinteractive.com> o Tomas Doran <bobtfish@bobtfish.net> o Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org> COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE
This software is copyright (c) 2011 by Florian Ragwitz. This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself. perl v5.16.2 2011-08-23 MooseX::Declare::Syntax::Keyword::Role(3)

Check Out this Related Man Page

MooseX::Declare::Syntax::Keyword::MethodModifier(3)	User Contributed Perl Documentation    MooseX::Declare::Syntax::Keyword::MethodModifier(3)

NAME
MooseX::Declare::Syntax::Keyword::MethodModifier - Handle method modifier declarations DESCRIPTION
Allows the implementation of method modification handlers like "around" and "before". ATTRIBUTES
modifier_type A required string that is one of: o around o after o before o override o augment METHODS
register_method_declaration Object->register_method_declaration (Object $metaclass, Str $name, Object $method) This will add the method modifier to the $metaclass via Moose::Utils "add_method_modifier", whose return value will also be returned from this method. CONSUMES
o MooseX::Declare::Syntax::MethodDeclaration SEE ALSO
o MooseX::Declare o MooseX::Declare::Syntax::MooseSetup o MooseX::Declare::Syntax::MethodDeclaration o MooseX::Method::Signatures AUTHORS
o Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org> o Ash Berlin <ash@cpan.org> o Chas. J. Owens IV <chas.owens@gmail.com> o Chris Prather <chris@prather.org> o Dave Rolsky <autarch@urth.org> o Devin Austin <dhoss@cpan.org> o Hans Dieter Pearcey <hdp@cpan.org> o Justin Hunter <justin.d.hunter@gmail.com> o Matt Kraai <kraai@ftbfs.org> o Michele Beltrame <arthas@cpan.org> o Nelo Onyiah <nelo.onyiah@gmail.com> o nperez <nperez@cpan.org> o Piers Cawley <pdcawley@bofh.org.uk> o Rafael Kitover <rkitover@io.com> o Robert 'phaylon' Sedlacek <rs@474.at> o Stevan Little <stevan.little@iinteractive.com> o Tomas Doran <bobtfish@bobtfish.net> o Yanick Champoux <yanick@babyl.dyndns.org> COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE
This software is copyright (c) 2011 by Florian Ragwitz. This is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the same terms as the Perl 5 programming language system itself. perl v5.16.2 2011-08-23 MooseX::Declare::Syntax::Keyword::MethodModifier(3)
Man Page