Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Solaris unix/solaris data eraser software Post 60200 by RTM on Wednesday 12th of January 2005 11:11:02 PM
Old 01-13-2005
I am surprised the DOD don't have those products listed - but a quick search of the 'Net can give you some like Diskpurge

7 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Where can I download Solaris 8 or any new Unix Software???

help me with this people. I need to know (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: TRUEST
7 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

how to practice unix in online without unix software

hi, im new to unix.i dont have unix software in my system. Is there any website is there to practice unix in online can u please any one help me...... thanks in advance (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: gowridoc
3 Replies

3. UNIX and Linux Applications

help needed- data analysis-table-chart-2d plot software

Hi all, I posted the same message under 'Kaleidagraph like software for Ubuntu' thread. I guess there may not be many people familiar with Kaleidagraph. So I post my message under another subject name. I need a tool for Ubuntu 8.10, -which is quick and easy to learn and use (as I am... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: apprentice
1 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Will moving data from one filesystem to another affect current software installation

Here we have concern. We have a IBM software installed in a server S1 in the location : /opt/IBM. In this server S1, we have /opt file system in local disk. We don't have any option to increase the file system there. We have created a separate /opt/IBM_NEW file system with 10GB in S1 server.... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: mehimadri
1 Replies

5. Solaris

Purchasing Solaris Software