Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Win 200
Special Forums Windows & DOS: Issues & Discussions Win 200 Post 59861 by Neo on Monday 3rd of January 2005 10:10:00 AM
Old 01-03-2005
I believe if you search the network you can find a utility that will extract the MS license key from an installed system.

For example, see:

http://www.petri.co.il/quickly_retri...ows_cd_key.htm

(I found this using Google - there are many more!).

6 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

win 200 server + Redhat 9 + FreeBSD 5.1 ?

hi all : i am new to unix and linux world , my experience is near zero, so i am seeking your help to maintain a learning environment to try to catch up with linux and unix in the same time , furthermore win 2000 server is a must for my current job , so what do u think , can this triple boot... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: behmoth
1 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

AWK greater than 200

I need to grep out usernames with UID's greater than 200 out of the /etc/passwd file for a server migration. It is the third field however I am not sure to to accomplish this. I tried to search the forums but did not seem to find an answer (might have over looked it). Any help would be... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: insania
2 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

differentiating PIDs under 200

Hey, So I'm new to shell scripting, and I'm trying to write one for my lab that will keep down the work load by deleting processes that are left over from previous sessions. Basically I want it to do three things. 1) Check the processes running 2) See if that person is logged on. 3) if... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: prgoodwin
2 Replies

4. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

is this enough for a webserver of 200 clients