Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Win 200
Special Forums Windows & DOS: Issues & Discussions Win 200 Post 59854 by franruiz on Sunday 2nd of January 2005 11:03:16 PM
Old 01-03-2005
Question Win 200

I have my little one of 7 years old running win 2000 the Spanish version and we need to reinstall the OS. One major problem, we have lost the case in which the os came in. Wich means we do not have the key code to reinstall. It took me a long time just to find the os in Spanish. I have been trying to get a code for the past 8 months. Will some one be so kind to share a Spanish version code? This is an all educational purpose machine.

Thank you in advance.

6 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

win 200 server + Redhat 9 + FreeBSD 5.1 ?

hi all : i am new to unix and linux world , my experience is near zero, so i am seeking your help to maintain a learning environment to try to catch up with linux and unix in the same time , furthermore win 2000 server is a must for my current job , so what do u think , can this triple boot... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: behmoth
1 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

AWK greater than 200

I need to grep out usernames with UID's greater than 200 out of the /etc/passwd file for a server migration. It is the third field however I am not sure to to accomplish this. I tried to search the forums but did not seem to find an answer (might have over looked it). Any help would be... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: insania
2 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

differentiating PIDs under 200

Hey, So I'm new to shell scripting, and I'm trying to write one for my lab that will keep down the work load by deleting processes that are left over from previous sessions. Basically I want it to do three things. 1) Check the processes running 2) See if that person is logged on. 3) if... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: prgoodwin
2 Replies

4. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users