Sponsored Content
Top Forums Programming Casio FX-CG50 Scientific Calculator and Python Post 303041406 by hicksd8 on Friday 22nd of November 2019 11:00:01 AM
Old 11-22-2019
Hey, that looks wicked!

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. BSD

Casio CASSIOPEA BE-300 & fBSD

I just don't know how do I have to connect them... Connecting via USB, if some body knows, please post here... Thankue... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: PomaH 6yxDAK
0 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

calculator program..

Hey can anyone tell me the korn script code to implement an interactive integer calculator using the shell's built in arithemetic expression evaluation (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: sahithi_khushi
2 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

Calculator

I am pretty new to the Unix word, and have created a working calculator script. I have one problem. It doesn't use any decimals, it rounds off to the nearest whole number. 1 #!/bin/ksh 2 while true; do 3 echo -n "Enter the first integer: "; read IN1 4 test... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: ironhead3fan
2 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

calculator

hi, im new to the unix system and scripting and was wondering if anyone could help me with this problem iv been havin... i want the system to: 1. ask me for a number 2. ask me for a command to use on that number (* + - /) 3. ask me for another number 4. then ask me for another command, if the... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: jdougy
2 Replies

5. Shell Programming and Scripting

Help with calculator code

Hi Guys, I found this code in net.. it is working fine.. But can anybody explain me the sed statement used in the code.. echo "Enter the expression:\c" read express eval echo "$express"|sed 's/^/'$precision' \ /'|bc -l|\ sed -n '1,${ /syntax/!{ } ... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: mac4rfree
2 Replies

6. Homework & Coursework Questions

Simple Calculator