Sponsored Content
Top Forums Web Development How to create a link that will display the contents of a PHP variable? Post 303012746 by Corona688 on Thursday 8th of February 2018 10:00:56 AM
Old 02-08-2018
Why not just put $sftwrlist = `rpm -qa | sort`; in the same script...?

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

How to display contents of folder when 'cd' is used

Hi, I am a new learner of Unix. I am currently working on a Solaris 8 machine. Earlier, when I use 'cd <folder name>' command, I am not only able to change the folder but also able to see the contents of the folder as if a 'ls -lt' command was executed. However, since a week, suddenly this... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: mumashankar
3 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Display the contents of an array

Hi i have just registered So i am at university studying forensic computing and we have to learn c++ i have never done anything with c++ before and i am abit stuck i need to create a programme to display the contents of an array of characters forwards and in reverse Can anyone help me... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: RossMc
1 Replies

3. Web Development

Display the contents of a table.

Dear Friends, Am an newbie to this domain. I have a table which is filled with contents which i need to be updated with,so am trying to design a flow which would read the data from the table and mail it to me at regular intervals. I could make out the flow using mailx command but want to... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: gokulj
3 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

What are the contents of a symbolic link?

Hiii... I wanna know "What are the contents of a symbolic link?"....... From google I dint get a good answer....that's why I posts here...... Thanking you. Krishna (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: krishnampkkm
1 Replies

5. Shell Programming and Scripting