Sponsored Content
Top Forums Shell Programming and Scripting Problem loading default date column in sqlldr Post 302903070 by SriniShoo on Friday 23rd of May 2014 10:46:59 PM
Old 05-23-2014
I guess the issue is 'new line character' at date format definition in the last but one line

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Windows & DOS: Issues & Discussions

loading problem in XP help!!!!!!!!!!!

have a azuse mother borad 1600Mhz ram 512 hd 40gb will not install windows want to finish but will not take it! Is this a hard ware problem or a virus i use av norton 2002 and nod32 think got a virus not shure xp will not load any more (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: amicrawler2000
2 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Problem of Data Loading....

i am studying a script which is used for data loading. it has functions which deletes all the existing data before loading and then loads new fresh data. but i am stuck up at function Replace into table ( col 1,col 2....) Does this signify All Inserts. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: ankitgupta
1 Replies

3. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

LPAR Loading Problem

I'm having a major problem trying to load a LPAR. I've got through the HMC and shutdown and then activated the LPAR and it only gets to the Operator Panel Value of 0517. Now from some research I've found that this is to do with loading the rootvg. ( I think ) On the actual terminal all I get is... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: KeesH
0 Replies

4. Solaris

Application Loading problem

I install a software xchm for opening chm files. I install software and also its required libraries. But when i start it; no GUI appears. Application got halt. Process name also appears in process list when i run top command. Appliation continously using cpu but no GUI appears. Please tell me... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: mansoorulhaq
7 Replies

5. SuSE

sqlldr : charset conversion while loading ?