Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: How to scan Chromebook?
Operating Systems Linux Google Chrome OS How to scan Chromebook? Post 302870593 by Neo on Monday 4th of November 2013 07:52:43 AM
Old 11-04-2013
Maybe you can lose lsof on Chrome OS?

I did a quick Google search and found a number of posts of people running lsof on Chrome.

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

IP Name scan

Hi. how to search a range of IP:s for their registed IP names? Like nslookup or host for all IPs 130.xxx.xxx.1 to 130.xxx.xxx.254 //nicke (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: nicke30
2 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

How to scan and capture

Hi, I am new to unix. I have a file with records like the below ads-sap-4.txt: </a></b></span><span class="linkbutton yellow_but"><a id="2005754_more" style="cursor:pointer; cursor:hand;"... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: akondeti
3 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

scan direcotries

Hi I am new to this forum, and glad to be a part of it here after. I have an intersting issue for which I need suggestions of you great minds. I am in process a building a shell script which should scan a directory for a specified amount of time and prepare a list of all the files that were... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: nagrcm
1 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

scan and move

i have a script to look for a file, but it moves a file that's being used. i want to use: if file exists > 0, and not being updated/used in the last 2 minutes, move to /tmp i can do this much: if then mv filename.txt /tmp else exit fi or how can i check if... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: tjmannonline
3 Replies

5. Shell Programming and Scripting

scan directory

The script should _scan a specific directory _If a file name is like one provided, then run the command to send the file via CFT The name should be picked from a list. The current list is : ... (11 Replies)
Discussion started by: fireit