Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Solaris step step apache2 configuration doc Post 302679697 by cjashu on Tuesday 31st of July 2012 12:11:11 PM
Old 07-31-2012
step step apache2 configuration doc

Hi Guys,
does anyone know of a step by step guide on how configure apache2 web server in solaris 10?

I will really appreciate it.

Thanks a lot
This User Gave Thanks to cjashu For This Post:

7 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

install of sco unix step by step

HI I am new to unix and need to install sco unix on a new server - could anybody help me with the steps I need to take - the hd is a 9gb scsi drive (pretty old machine) Thanks (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: porikamu
1 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Step by step Installation of Unix SCO 2.1

I am new to unix and server at my job crashed due to hardware problem. I'm now opted to install sco unix on a new server - could anybody help me with the steps I need to take (pretty old machine) Thanks & Regards Nancy :( (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: nensee7
0 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

works step by step on command line but not in script

Hi all, The following script is fine when I work via command line m=1 c=0 while do echo $m gnokii --getsms IN $m > out.txt; m=`expr $m + 1`; cat out.txt >> message_log; ############ read first crap< <(sed -n '/Text:/{n;p;}' out.txt); read message< <(sed -n '/Text:/{n;p;}'... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: whamchaxed
2 Replies

4. Solaris

Step by step to replace Failed disk

Hi all. This may be a stupid question but here goes: I lost a disk on my Sun-Fire 480-r and want to replace it. I don't care about the data, I just need to get a new disk in. Can anyone supply me with step by step procedure please. I am not an expert by any means and it is a dev box so I... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: jamie_collins
1 Replies

5. Linux

May you explain step by step where and how I will add pseudo code