Sponsored Content
The Lounge What is on Your Mind? Raspberry Pi - An ARM GNU/Linux box for $25. Take a byte! Post 302607988 by agama on Thursday 15th of March 2012 11:21:37 PM
Old 03-16-2012
I'm on the waiting list -- cannot wait to get my hands on it to play and see what it can do. The videos are impressive -- now if only they can get their manufacturing glitches worked out and sell the things!

6 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

Script to Reboot a linux box from a windows box

HI All, I need a script to reboot a linux box from a windows box. The script needs to run automatically whenever a sitescope alerts with an error message. Have searched for this in the forums, but could not get something relative. Pls. let me know the various alternatives we have to do... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: Crazy_murli
2 Replies

2. Linux

How to drive a LCD on ARM based linux System

Hello sir, I am Vijay Manohar. I am a writing a device driver for LCD frame buffer device. In this , LCD has been mapped at physical address 0x3000000. Now I want to implement mmap entry point. I have two questions regarding this Can I use this physical address as one of the parameters to... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: VijayManohar
0 Replies

3. Solaris

file showing 0 byte after ftp from windows to solaris 10 box

Dear All I am trying to put a file from window system to solaris 10 box through ftp, but after connected to solaris 10 through window via ftp, I put a file( its a solaris package) through put command to solaris box. When I checked it on solaris box I get a file having 0 bytes. even I try to put... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: amity
3 Replies

4. Programming

IDE's for the ARM processor on Linux