Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: KDE apple mouse
Special Forums UNIX Desktop Questions & Answers KDE apple mouse Post 302370090 by platz on Tuesday 10th of November 2009 10:45:58 AM
Old 11-10-2009
KDE apple mouse

Hi - Does anyone else use KDE with apple hardware? I can't seem to find anything out there about apple mouse support for right-clicking. Any advice? Thanks

5 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX Desktop Questions & Answers

Problem with my mouse in KDE

Hi there! Hope you guys can help me with this, I'm totally desperate. My mouse always behaves oddly when I start KDE, but in the console it works just fine. At first I could only move it along the edge of the screen. I could solve this problem and my mouse moves perfectly, but now it appears as... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: Daniela5743
4 Replies

2. OS X (Apple)

Apple's X11 + KDE, using 10.3.5 - Please help!! :-(

Hi there! System software 10.3.5 I'm a complete noob when it comes to Unix, so besided the ls, cd , rm, su commands i know nothing. :( Recently, i wanted to dabble into UNIX and alternate GUI's for the Mac. From pass experience I enjoyed using KDE, so with a few questions some one... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: hype.it
1 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

Building a better mouse trap, or How many lines of code does it take to trap a mouse?

Hello all, I'm hoping to get a little insight from some of the wily veterans amongst you. I've written a script to check for new outgoing files to our vendors located on our ssl server. It seems to be working ok, but the final question here, will be one of logic, and/or a better way to... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: mph
4 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Changing middle mouse button for pasting to right mouse button in cygwin rxvt