Sponsored Content
The Lounge What is on Your Mind? Movie Screenshot Contest - Bits to be won! Post 302367370 by pludi on Monday 2nd of November 2009 10:40:50 AM
Old 11-02-2009
Ok, so it's (probably)
11) Jareth the Goblin King - Labyrinth
14) Johnny 5 - Short Circuit 2 (unless you mean the guy in the back whom you can barely make out)

And if it's still valid:
10) Pale Man - Pan's Labyrinth

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Changing 24 bits to 8 bits display

Hello all, I was wondering if anyone can tell me how to change 24 bits depth display to 8 bits depth display for Sun Ultra1, running Solaris 8? THANKS in advance. I think that the command is ffbconfig, but it has nothing about depth. (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: larry
4 Replies

2. AIX

won't mount /usr...won't boot fully

Hello: NOOB here. I attempted to use smit mkcd. Failed on first attempt, not enough space. 2nd attempt tried to place iso on /usr, not enough space there. Cleanup ran for about 5 minutes after aborting. Now AIX won't boot. LCD display on 7029-6E3 says: 0517 MOUNT /USR. Attempted to boot from CD... (11 Replies)
Discussion started by: bbird
11 Replies

3. Programming

C coding for Screenshot capture

Hey guys, I'm for C code that can do screen capture for me. Any help. Thanks. (8 Replies)
Discussion started by: rakesh_01
8 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

32 bits procesaor with 64 bits Solaris

people i have a problem i have a 32 bits sparc processor, and solaris 64 bits processor, i install a oracle data base 64 bits, but my oracle will not run because my processor is from 32 bits this is ok??, i know if i have x86 i cannot install a 64 bits operatin system in a 32 bits processor. ... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: enkei17
0 Replies

5. Shell Programming and Scripting

Shell or Perl Loop Screenshot URLs