Sponsored Content
Top Forums Programming development of social network site Post 302359594 by pludi on Wednesday 7th of October 2009 03:25:13 AM
Old 10-07-2009
Bumping up posts or double posting is not permitted in these forums.

Please read the rules, which you agreed to when you registered, if you have not already done so.

You may receive an infraction for this. If so, don't worry, just try to follow the rules more carefully. The infraction will expire in the near future

Thank You.

The UNIX and Linux Forums.

---------- Post updated at 09:25 ---------- Previous update was at 09:23 ----------

Since no one replied for the past 2 months, I think it's safe to assume that no one here ever out-sourced to the Ukraine, or that specific company.

2 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Web Development

Setting up Development and Live web site environment

Hi, I am fairly new to unix so please go easy on me.. I have a VPS on which I would like to setup a development and live web site environment and can't seem to work out what is the best technique for doing so. I would like to be able to mirror the live site and have a "check out" and... (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: ciantrius
0 Replies

2. What is on Your Mind?

The Social Network (the facebook movie): What Did You Think?

Hey! I was really disappointed with The Social Network! I had no idea how it could win 5 golden globe awards (or whatever it won!). Granted, the actor who played Mark Zuckerberg, Jesse Eisenberg, did a good job playing a socially inept smart guy; but for me, the rest of the movie was not very... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: Neo
5 Replies
XORGFOUNDATION(7)					 Miscellaneous Information Manual					 XORGFOUNDATION(7)

NAME
XOrgFoundation - X.Org Foundation information SYNOPSIS
Release 7.0 of X Version 11 is brought to you by the X.Org Foundation, LLC. DESCRIPTION