Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: question in AUTOSYS
Top Forums UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers question in AUTOSYS Post 302146080 by raghav1982 on Sunday 18th of November 2007 05:33:44 AM
Old 11-18-2007
Use

autorep -j jobname -q

in the jil you can find the following details

date_conditions: 1
days_of_week: all
start_times: "10:00"

which means the job will start all the days @ 10:00 AM

Thanks

10 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Documentation and books on Autosys Job Control Tool from Autosys

My project uses Autosys. I am new to this product and I don't know where to start from. Q1. Please provide me the link where I can get Autosys documentation Q2. Please refer a good book on Autosys. (Beginner/Intermediate Level) (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: gram77
0 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Autosys

Hi, I want to schedule some jobs in Unix.I am searching for some options to do this?I know about crontab and at command. Can anyone provide me some information about 'Autosys' and some of the implementation techniques/reference like the cron entries? With Regards Dileep Pattayath (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: DILEEP410
1 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

AUTOSYS help

In AUTOSYS is there a way to find out who created the job? Thanks (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: talashil
0 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

Autosys Help!

I am not sure why my output keeps going to my std_out_file!! Here's my JIL: insert_job: test_autosys job_type: c command: $SCRIPT_DIR/test machine: abcde owner: bob@abcde permission: gx,wx date_conditions: 1 days_of_week: mo, tu, we, th, fr start_times: "8:00, 9:00, 10:00, 11:00,... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: arex876
4 Replies

5. Shell Programming and Scripting

Autosys question