Sponsored Content
Operating Systems Solaris Checklist on Preventive Maintenance Post 302139018 by frankoko on Thursday 4th of October 2007 04:37:43 AM
Old 10-04-2007
Thank you.. I'm still learning UNIX, have been using for 2 months now Smilie

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. HP-UX

whats diff. B/W /etc/checklist & /etc/fstabs

hi all, I juz want to know y tr r 2 files of same content present... is tr any sp. reason s der. b/w /etc/checklist & /etc/fstab (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: rrlog
1 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Checklist for Shell Script reqd

Hi, Can anyone provide me with the Code Review Checklist for Shell scripts ?? Thanks in advance. (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: Shivdatta
2 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

Determine number of checklist in zenity dynamically...

Hi, In my Shell Script i am counting the duplicate IPs in LAN,...After counting i have to show in checklist in zenity which one to delete from the LAN........so initially i dont know no. of duplicate IPs in the LAN....Hence i can determine how many check list needed..... Duplicate IPs... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: shivarajM
3 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

[Bash] Checklist

Hello! What is the script for a checklist? This: dialog --backtitle "Mesage" \ --title "Title" \ --checklist "Choose your favorite distribution:" 10 40 3 1 "RedHat" on 2 "Ubuntu Linux" off 3 "Slackware" off ??? I need help! (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: []Adri4n
0 Replies

5. OS X (Apple)

Creating Shell Script for STIG Checklist MAC OSX 10.6

Hello, I am new to Mac OSX and shell scripting all together. I was wondering if anyone could help get me started in a few scenarios so that I would be able to automate checking a system against a STIG checklist. A STIG Checklist is a DoD Guideline for securing systems. Here is the first... (3 Replies)
Discussion started by: john3j04
3 Replies

6. AIX

AIX Production Readiness Checklist (PRC) - check list