Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: x windows related
Top Forums UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users x windows related Post 28290 by preetham on Monday 16th of September 2002 04:52:00 PM
Old 09-16-2002
Re: x windows related

I guess you could look at the book "Xlib programming manual".
You could also look at the website "http://www.rahul.net/kenton/xsites.html#Xtutorials"
Thanks,
Preetham.

Quote:
Originally posted by informshilpa
Hello,
I am learning X/Motif programming.I wanted some information about how to create animations using this. can you please suggest me some website which contains this information??
I did not know where to post this thread.So I just posted it here.
Thanks in advance.
shilpa

2 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

startX windows application during boot.....putty connection takes the windows

Dear all i am new to linux/debian i run my application on the computer...during startup in bashrc i wrk wid dis script to invoke startx..i do this above command and it works perfectly... if && ; then startx -- -br 1>/dev/null exit 0 fi i use winscp for file transfer and putty for... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: venkat_330
1 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

need downloading related help...but its not related to unix

Hi All, I am trying to dowmload the zip file "zkManageCustomers.zip " but i dont have access. Can anyone help me to download this file See the below link- http://www.ibm.com/developerworks/opensource/library/wa-aj-open/index.html?ca=drs- Please help me as early as... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: aish11
1 Replies
ddi_dma_numwin(9F)					   Kernel Functions for Drivers 					ddi_dma_numwin(9F)

NAME
ddi_dma_numwin - retrieve number of DMA windows SYNOPSIS
#include <sys/ddi.h> #include <sys/sunddi.h> int ddi_dma_numwin(ddi_dma_handle_t handle, uint_t *nwinp); PARAMETERS