Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Sun Monitor
Top Forums UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers Sun Monitor Post 11814 by TioTony on Wednesday 12th of December 2001 12:10:50 PM
Old 12-12-2001
Well you got me then. What video card are you using?

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Solaris

keyboard & monitor for SUn ultra enterprise 3000

Hi all, i just purchased Sun Ultra Enterprise 3000, but they did not include with keyboard/mouse . i am very new with this box. could you give me which type of keyboard i can use and video connector to my monitor since serial connectors for keyboard and video is different with my PC. ... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: waterbear
5 Replies

2. UNIX Desktop Questions & Answers

use prtg to monitor sun server CPU

I have prtg set up to monitor a sun server. I can see the network statistics (I didn't set up this server). I would like to minitor the CPUs as well, using PRTG. What do I need running on the Sun for PRTG to gather the statistics? If I need to have a particular MIB for it, does anyone know... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: csross
2 Replies

3. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

script to Monitor raid staus --Sun Volume manager

We use Sun Volume manager to mirror root disks and other local disks... Is there any script to monitor raid status across all machines send output thru email? Help is appreciated. Thanks. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: sriny
1 Replies

4. Solaris

sun ultra 10 monitor

hi all, it seem hard to see on a regular monitor the ultra 10 converter to rgb so that it can go to a pc monitor. do u know how can i fix the monitor properly? it's not easy to see on the monitor there's so many lines. thanks in advance. (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: itik
2 Replies

5. Solaris

Sun Fire 280R Sun Solaris CRT/Monitor requirements