Sponsored Content
Operating Systems HP-UX Regarding firmware and kernel version of HP-UX systems. Post 302971587 by bdittmar on Friday 22nd of April 2016 05:52:24 AM
Old 04-22-2016
cfg2html for HP-UX

Hello,

some years ago using HP-UX (RISC).

I know, there's a tool "cfg2html" for HP-UX available.

Here :

cfg2html - Config To HTML Collector (external mirror for beta versions) by ROSE SWE - free download and use!

Regards

Last edited by bdittmar; 04-22-2016 at 06:55 AM.. Reason: URL added

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Linux

kernel version

Hi all, anyone know what should be the kernel version for red hat linux enterprise 3 update 3 . I have installed kernel version is 2.4.21-4 and some says that it may not be the red hat linux enterprise 3 update 3 . :o thanks Bert (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: bert.n
4 Replies

2. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

Most common version of UNIX on production systems

I am new to UNIX (about a year) and learning as fast as I can. I am an instructor teaching UNIX and have two labs with Ultra 10 333 MHz, Sun Blade 1000 1 GHz, Blade 100, and Two Enterprise 250 Servers. We are currently teaching our classes using the Solaris 2.10 OS, downloaded in May 2006, I am not... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: dutchman
7 Replies

3. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

Need older version of System Firmware for 7026-H80

Hi all, I have an H80 that I'm migrating to 5.3 and prior to doing so it needed the firmware upgraded. I don't have copies of the old firmware that was on it since I was not the one who installed it and there were no copies to be found on the server itself. I installed the latest version and... (4 Replies)
Discussion started by: howardle
4 Replies

4. Solaris

Command to check firmware version

Command to check firmware version of HP x86 server on which solaris installed. I m not getting version by using prtdiag -v command (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: sunray
1 Replies

5. AIX