Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Help using XEN in CentOS 5.9
Operating Systems Linux Red Hat Help using XEN in CentOS 5.9 Post 302827535 by baris35 on Saturday 29th of June 2013 07:53:02 AM
Old 06-29-2013
Hello,
If you would like to run OpenVZ, I would like to share my experience about it under this thread.
Despite it does not support Win2k3 OS, it's very simple to create and manage VPS partitions.

Regards
Boris

5 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Advanced & Expert Users

xen

was looking for some help /tutorials on xen ..im a beginner on virtualisation ..so any help would be greatly appreciated ...p.s. whats the basic difference between para and full virtualisation (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: tarunicon
2 Replies

2. Red Hat

xen vnc not working in Centos

i configured XEN to use port 5902 and it worked. I installed vncserver on the host machine. Now when i connect to 5902 it redirects me to the centos machine not to the XEN guest. (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: mrjoli021
0 Replies

3. Red Hat

need help in installing Xen on Centos 6

Hello folks, I am trying to install Xen on centos 6! Kindly check out the following screen shots! What should I do? Regards (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: ahmedamer12
0 Replies

4. Red Hat

How to Upgrade Centos 5.7 using Centos 5.8 ISO image on Vmware workstation

Dear Linux Experts, On my windows 7 desktop with the help of Vmware workstation (Version 7.1), created virtual machine and installed Centos 5.7 successfully using ISO image. Query : Is this possible to upgrade the Centos 5.7 using Centos 5.8 ISO image to Centos version 5.8?.. if yes kindly... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: Ananthcn
2 Replies

5. Red Hat

Help with setting up Networking for XEN on CentOS 5.9