Sponsored Content
Top Forums Shell Programming and Scripting Difficulty cleaning references to duplicated images in HTML code Post 302763853 by mdart on Wednesday 30th of January 2013 02:33:57 PM
Old 01-30-2013
Thanks, that worked! Smilie Sorry for the newbie question, but how can I run it in more than one file at once?

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Programming

how can compile cpp code containing references to java classes

hi there is example (on link given below )of such code that contains java class reference in c++ program. http://slackware.cs.utah.edu/pub/slackware/slackware-7.1/docs/Linux-HOWTO/Process-Monitor-HOWTO I am new in linux environment. and not able to compile it. when i compile it through... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: surinder
1 Replies

2. Web Development

html link to images in /tmp directory

Because of permission issues, I need to link to images in my web page which are stored in /tmp which of course is located in the root directory but my actual html page is much further down in another directory. I thought the the following code should work, but the image comes up as a broken link:... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: Solerous
2 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

Referring to attached images in html email body through mailx

encoding type for images? (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: biswasbaishali
5 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

SED help - cleaning up code, extra spaces won't go away

Hello, W/in the script I'm working on, I have a need to take a column from a file, and format it so I can have a variable that will egrep for & invert the regex from another file. My solution is this: VAR=`awk -F, '{print $2}' $FAIL | sed 's/-i/\|/g'` VAR2=`echo $VAR | sed 's/... (5 Replies)
Discussion started by: Matthias03
5 Replies

5. Shell Programming and Scripting

Cleaning AWK code