Sponsored Content
Full Discussion: Drivers to HP 530
Top Forums UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers Drivers to HP 530 Post 302389747 by andresguillen on Monday 25th of January 2010 05:57:02 PM
Old 01-25-2010
Drivers to HP 530

Hi Gurus of Unix, Well. I have a Laptop Model HP-530, I want to install Solaris, in this equipment. the question is
You know the driver that will be compatible with this type of model, like this:
HP 530 Notebook PC- Download drivers and software - HP Business Support Center

If you know the answer, please send me the link. I need to install ASAP
Regard

9 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Linux

wirelesslan Drivers

Can any body help me out, to setting up Wlan Drivers in Redhat 9 Thanks kranthi (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: kumar_d
1 Replies

2. Solaris

Drivers

Hi guys, Im totally new to solaris 10, I've just installed it & it works fine However, I get no sound when playing cds. Am wondering where I get the solaris 10 drivers for my soundblaster live from and how to install them? Thx in advance. Frizz (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: Frizz
0 Replies

3. AIX

Drivers

I seem to be having a driver issue installing a PCI SCSI card. Any ideas where I can track these down.. I can't seem to find them on the OS install disk. I'm using AIX 5.3. cfgmgr: 0514-621 WARNING: The following device packages are required for device support but are not currently... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: eth0
7 Replies

4. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

drivers unix 5.01 is compatible with drivers epson fx-2190

Please, I'm From Argentina, And I Need To Know If The Drivers Of Program Unix, Version 5.01 Is Compatible Whit Drivers Of The Printer Epson Fx-2190 Thanks, And I Hope Yuor Answer. (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: juan alberghina
0 Replies

5. Linux

i need help on installing some drivers