Sponsored Content
Top Forums UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers How to change Firefox keyboard shortcuts Post 302227817 by M_P on Friday 22nd of August 2008 04:07:03 AM
Old 08-22-2008
Computer Keyconfig

Keyconfig is updated.Smilie

5 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. Shell Programming and Scripting

GVIM keyboard shortcuts

Hi all, I am new to linux, can anybody send any link for "GVIM" keyboard shortcuts. (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: balaramaiah.t
1 Replies

2. Solaris

Unable to change keyboard layout

After Solaris 10 installation I was unable to change keyboard using known commands kbd -s and eeprom keyboard layoit. Also modifinig /boot/solaris/bootenv.rc did not helped. And is possible to replace Solaris keymap with ubuntu keymap because my keyboard work perfectly under Ubuntu and... (7 Replies)
Discussion started by: microbot
7 Replies

3. Solaris

Unable to change keyboard layout

Hi to everyone Once again I tried to modify my keyboard , because I am crazy keyborad can not be changed using kbd-s eeprom also I tried to modify /boot/solaris/bootenv.rc but I tried opensolaris and my keyboard works perfectly So my question is Can I transfer settings from... (14 Replies)
Discussion started by: solaris_user
14 Replies

4. SCO

Boot 5.0.7 in RAM and change keyboard

hi I've boot OpenServer Release 5.0.7 from a setup CD and started "Execute a shell on ramdisk filesystem". Howto change keyboard from american to swiss german? (0 Replies)
Discussion started by: ccc
0 Replies

5. Solaris

Problems configuring keyboard and Firefox on Solaris

Hello, I'm having problems with my keyboard on Solaris 10, i want to "complete" the command with the tab key and it does not work, also, i want to use the arrows to remember the last commands issued and it always show Google, but when i try to open a browser with Google it does not work, but if... (8 Replies)
Discussion started by: danndp
8 Replies
UPDATE(7)							   SQL Commands 							 UPDATE(7)

NAME