Sponsored Content
Top Forums UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers Server Error 500. Total Newbie. Ugh. Post 25828 by Optimus_P on Tuesday 6th of August 2002 09:44:36 AM
Old 08-06-2002
Quote:
Internal Error 500:
The server was unable to send the html document to you due to an internal (server software) error.
check your httpd server.

heres a list of common error codes for html.
http://docs.yahoo.com/docs/writeus/error.html

8 More Discussions You Might Find Interesting

1. UNIX for Dummies Questions & Answers

is this the UNIX operating system board? TOTAL NEWBIE

I'm trying to find information to help me switch to UNIX os from Windows98. Is this where I should be? If so, can someone get me started? I have a Compaq Presario 5030 with a USR 56k modem and other peripherials. Sound card is integrated onto the motherboard (I think). So, I need drivers, etc. Any... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: leohutt
2 Replies

2. Shell Programming and Scripting

Total Newbie help getting sarted...

Basically i am not looking for you guys to write the script for me but help me understand how to write it and point me in the write direction. I can see what i want to do, just having trouble putting it into shell. I have a file Blah.txt with 400 DN's in it. I need to modify two attributes... (1 Reply)
Discussion started by: ph1ngering
1 Replies

3. Shell Programming and Scripting

total newbie

Hi everyone... i'm starting to learn kshell scripting... my first task is to write a script that would execute some mysql statements to query some data, to transfer it into a file for record basis... Anyone has any samples to share? or perhaps some tips here and there? Thanks in advance...... (2 Replies)
Discussion started by: 12yearold
2 Replies

4. Shell Programming and Scripting

500 Internal Server Error